Health Services

Southeast Resource Development Council Corporation

Southeast Health Services

5th Floor-360 Broadway Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 0T6

PHONE: (204) 956-7500   FAX: (204) 934-0374

Brokenhead Finance Office (BON) Phone: (204) 766-2386

5th Floor, Health Staff:

Larry Starr

Health Manager

130

larrys@health.serdc.mb.ca

Lyna Hart

H &CC Coordinator

150

lynah@health.serdc.mb.ca

Dora Simmons

BFI & BHC Coordinator

149

doras@serdc.mb.ca

Kathy MacLeod

H &CC Nurse Manager

370

kathym@serdc.mb.ca

Marsha Simmons

PCAP Manager

148

marshas@serdc.mb.ca

Stephanie Thomas

PCAP Worker HW/BON/LBR

BON

stephaniet@serdc.mb.ca

Linda Grieve

NADAP /CPNP Coordinator

BON

lindag@health.serdc.mb.ca

Tracy Kennedy

PCAP Worker Pauingassi

120

tracyk@serdc.mb.ca

Linda Amyotte

PCAP Worker Bloodvein & LGR

123

lindaa@serdc.mb.ca

Marie-Anne Bruce

H&CC Nurse for Pauingassi & LGR

147

marieannb@serdc.mb.ca

Susan Smith

H&CC Nurse for LGR

128

susans@serdc.mb.ca

Health Reception

5th Floor reception area (Phone)

129

Copyright SERDC 2010